Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
Links
Charities

Sunbury Funeral Home
5407 Route 101
Central Blissville , NB E5L 1S7
Tel: (506) 368-2413

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eileen (Brown) Perry Tue January 27, 2015
Pearl Cynthia (Thompson) Mersereau Sun January 25, 2015
Nelson Walter Moore Fri January 23, 2015
Marjorie Helen Mary (Biggar) Cavanaugh Thu January 22, 2015
Donald Joseph Russell Sun January 11, 2015
Walter John Quartermain Tue December 30, 2014
John Wilmont Tapp Sat December 27, 2014
Ralph Willis McLeod Tue December 16, 2014
Shirley Marie (Eastwood) Rennick Sat December 13, 2014
Sharon Leanna (Brawn) Slipp Mon December 08, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Sunbury Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |