Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
Links
Charities

Sunbury Funeral Home
5407 Route 101
Central Blissville , NB E5L 1S7
Tel: (506) 368-2413

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joan Kathleen (Roberts) Brufatto Thu August 14, 2014
Willett Phylis (Haines) Mowry Mon August 04, 2014
Valerie Noreen (Mersereau) Nowlan Sat August 02, 2014
Merlin Coburn Little Sat July 26, 2014
Larry Jerome Phillips (Sherm) Tue July 22, 2014
Linda(Winnie) May (Phillips) Nason Sun July 20, 2014
Francine (Durepos) Mott Sun July 06, 2014
James Arthur Williams Mon June 30, 2014
Mildred Louise (Williams) Barton Wed June 18, 2014
Cecil Richard Muzzerall Mon June 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Sunbury Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |