Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
Links
Charities

Sunbury Funeral Home
5407 Route 101
Central Blissville , NB E5L 1S7
Tel: (506) 368-2413

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda(Winnie) May (Phillips) Nason Sun July 20, 2014
Francine (Durepos) Mott Sun July 06, 2014
James Arthur Williams Mon June 30, 2014
Mildred Louise (Williams) Barton Wed June 18, 2014
Cecil Richard Muzzerall Mon June 09, 2014
James Ernest Tapp Sat May 31, 2014
Timothy Samuel Gillett Tue May 27, 2014
Norma Arlene Mersereau Thu May 08, 2014
Thelma Claudia (Carter) Arseneault Tue April 22, 2014
E. George Withey Sat April 12, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Sunbury Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |